Solo Tango Solo Piano: UE34679 por Gustavo Beytelmann

Titulo del libro : Solo Tango Solo Piano: UE34679
Fecha de lanzamiento : January 1, 2011
Autor : Gustavo Beytelmann
Número de páginas : 48
ISBN : 3702467882
Editor : Universal Edition
Solo Tango Solo Piano: UE34679 por Gustavo Beytelmann

Descargue o lea el libro de Solo Tango Solo Piano: UE34679 de Gustavo Beytelmann en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Gustavo Beytelmann con Solo Tango Solo Piano: UE34679

Title: "Solo Tango Solo Piano"
Instrumentation: Piano
Arranger: Gustavo Beytelmann
Publisher: Universal Edition
Difficulty: 3-4
Pages: 35
Language: English and German
Gustavo Beytelmann has taken some of the most beautiful tango music ever written and created his own arrangements for solo piano. His collection shows how varied the genre is, from the ragtime-like lilt of El esquinazo to the romantic waltz La loca de amor by Pablo José Vázquez and the energetic El entrerriano by Rosendo Menizabal, as well as a new arrangement of Carlos Gardel's immortal El dia que me quieras.
Beytelmann shows too how technically varied these works can be. Each of the pieces features specific performance techniques such as accents, tempo changes, balance and attack and he advises "Spend some time concentrating on these elements and you will find the works even more enjoyable." These immensely rewarding pieces are equally suited to the concert stage as to the piano lesson.
Gustavo Beytelmann has made a significant contribution to the evolution of the Tango, through his numerous recordings, performances and through his teaching. Born in Argentina, he began his professional career writing music for the cinema, working as pianist and arranger for the record industry and performing with various jazz ensembles. After moving to Paris, Astor Piazzolla invited him to participate in his European tour. He has continued to perform and compose across Europe and the Americas. From 1993 onwards he intensified his work as a composer
- Arolas Eduardo: Comme il faut
- Gardel Carlos: Cuesta abajo
- Gardel Carlos: El dia que me quieras
- Mendizábal Rosendo: El entrerriano
- Villoldo Angel: El esquinazo
- Arolas Eduardo: El marne
- Villoldo Angel: El portenito
- Vázquez Pablo José: La loca de amor
- Greco Vicente: Ojos negros
- Santa Cruz Domingo: Union civica

Los más vendidos Libros